Management Committee 2017-2018

President                                        Ross Fisher

Deputy President                          Rob Harney

Director of Administration          Barry Leek

Director of Finance                       Craig Moore

Director of Life Saving                  Roger Aspinall

Director of Surf Sports                 Peter French

Director of Junior Activities         Samantha Smith

Director of Peregian                     Brett Leckie  

Contact Us on 07 5448 0900 or